findmynsa.blogg.se

Iso to pkg converter ps3 game hen
Iso to pkg converter ps3 game hen











iso to pkg converter ps3 game hen

Or even better, are there tools with source code that can create launchable PKGs that work under linux? So I can see what they actually do and can try to mimic this from pop-fe in python3 ? It is pure python3 and works on linux and windows and I see no reason why it would not work on OSX.Īnyway, are there sources to these tools : It is part of my pop-fe toolkit but you can use popstation.py standalone and use it to create PBP images up to 4GB in size. I fixed that bug in my version of the tools to create PBP files so that you can create PBPs that are much bigger than 2Gb (FF8). I also see they still have PSX2PSP to create PBP and it still suffer from the 2GB max limit. Steps 12-15, what is the template? or is this something that will become obvious if/when I run the EXE ? Steps 7 and 8, where do I append this data?ĭo I append it to the end of the file, or do I append it to the filename or do I append them to some GUI box in "make_psone_classic_metadata.exe" ( I can not easily run windows binaries on my linux box)

iso to pkg converter ps3 game hen

Some questions, on the PSX Classics Tools,: The first one looks like google translate, but I think I can make out what most of it mean.













Iso to pkg converter ps3 game hen